The Best Vitamin A on iHerb

In this article I will tell you which vitamin A is best to buy, what it is for and what it affects.

Best Vitamin A

Vitamin A or retinol is a fat-soluble vitamin that is vital for our body.  It is responsible for eye health, participates in protein processes, and helps the immune system. Let’s take a closer look at its functions:

  • Improves vision;
  • Has antioxidant properties;
  • Regenerates skin cells;
  • Participates in the development of lymphocytes;
  • Strengthens the immune system;
  • Improves reproductive function;
  • It participates in the development of the fetus in the womb.

As we can see, vitamin A is involved in many processes in the body and its deficiency can have a negative impact on our health.

Vitamin A deficiency symptoms

  • Dry eyes;
  • Dry skin;
  • Long wound healing time;
  • Acne;
  • Slow growth of the child;
  • Broken nails.

Vitamin A deficiency can be determined in the laboratory by taking a blood test. Based on the figures, the doctor will prescribe the correct dose. In just one month of taking retinol, you can eliminate all of the above symptoms. But it is important to control the level and not to allow a surplus. Because an overabundance of vitamin A can lead to nausea, liver enlargement, yellowing of the skin and joint pain. For example, there were cases when participants of an expedition to the North received a severe overabundance of vitamin A by eating the liver of a polar bear. Retinol content in it is record-breaking – more than a million units per 100 grams. And humans can absorb 10,000 units a day. This amount caused people who ate the liver to have skin all over their body and to vomit profusely. Some of them even died.

Foods high in vitamin A

  • Cod liver;
  • Beef liver;
  • Red caviar;
  • Black caviar;
  • Chicken and quail eggs;
  • Cheese and butter;
  • Carrots;
  • Parsley;
  • Spinach;
  • Avocado;
  • Sea buckthorn.
Foods high in vitamin A

So, for example, one carrot can extinguish the daily norm of vitamin A for a person, because it contains beta-carotene, which turns into vitamin A. Only take carrots necessarily with a little fat, because retinol is a fat-soluble vitamin. For its good absorption, you need bile, which breaks down fatty acids and helps to take all the vitamins from the food. And remember that our body cannot make vitamin A on its own, it only gets it from outside. Therefore, it is important to eat the foods from the list above every day, but if this is not possible, you can take special supplements.

The best vitamin A supplements on iHerb

Mason Natural, vitamin A from fish liver fat

vitamin A supplements on iHerb

The product from Mason Natural has a remarkable composition. One capsule contains 3000 mcg of RAE from fish liver fat and retinyl palmitate. This is very good, since vitamin A in this form is very well absorbed by the body. The supplement contains a safe dose that smoothly raises retinol levels. You should take one capsule once a day necessarily with a fatty meal. And preferably also with bitters, such as rucola. This is to ensure that the bile is better secreted and breaks down all the fats. The price is only $4.65 for 100 capsules. Excellent value for money. Be sure to use an iherb promo.code DMU6301 to lower the price of this product.

Solgar, Cod Liver Oil

vitamin A iHerb

Solgar brand cod liver oil contains vitamins A and D. Here’s the full composition:

 Serving Size: 1 SoftgelAmount Per Serving%DV
Vitamin A375 mcg42%
Vitamin D3.4 mcg (135 IU)17%

It is great that vitamin D is present. Of course, its dosage won’t help cover the deficiency, but its presence helps retinol be absorbed better.

The oil in the capsules has been purified from impurities by molecular distillation. It can be taken by both adults and children.

This product will help get rid of dry eyes and skin, strengthen the immune system.

The price of $ 16 for 250 capsules. Take 3 times a day, one at a time with a meal.

Kirkman Labs, Micellar Vitamin A

Best Vitamin A iherb

What makes this vitamin A different is that it comes in liquid form. It’s a great option for those who have trouble swallowing pills. Kirkman Labs assures customers that the product has been ultra-tested and tested for more than 950 contaminants such as heavy metals, bacteria, yeast, mold, and pesticides. Ingredients include:

Each Serving ContainsAmount Per Serving%Daily Value*
Vitamin A (Palmitate with 25 IU as Beta Carotene)5025 IU100%
Vitamin E (soy free dl alpha tocopheryl acetate)0.2 IU0.66%

Vitamin E here acts as an antioxidant to preserve the effectiveness of vitamin A. By taking retinol from this brand, you can easily close the deficit of this vitamin because it is here in a highly digestible form.

The price is $20 for 600 servings. Keep in mind that one drop contains the daily allowance of vitamin A, you can not exceed the dose. After a month of taking it, you should take some tests. If they came back to normal, then stop taking the drug. And do not forget that vitamin A should not be taken by pregnant, lactating women.

Please share to your friends:
5/5 - (1 vote)

Лучший витамин А на iHerb

В этой статье я расскажу какой лучше купить витамин А на iHerb, для чего он нужен и на что влияет.

Лучший витамин А iHerb

Витамин А или ретинол – это жирорастворимый витамин который жизненно важный для нашего организма.  Он отвечает за здоровье глаз, участвует в белковых процессах, помогает иммунной системе. Давайте подробнее рассмотрим его функции:

  • Улучшает зрение;
  • Имеет антиоксидантные свойства;
  • Восстанавливает клетки кожи;
  • Участвует в развитии лимфоцитов;
  • Укрепляет иммунитет;
  • Улучшает репродуктивную функцию;
  • Участвует в развитии плода в утробе.

Как мы видим, витамин А участвует во многих процессах организма и его дефицит может негативно сказать на нашем здоровье.

Симптомы дефицита витамина А

  • Сухость глаз;
  • Сухость кожи;
  • Долгое заживление ран;
  • Акне;
  • Замедленный рост ребенка;
  • Ломкие ногти.

Недостаток витамина А можно определить в лаборатории, сдав анализ крови. Исходя из показателей врач назначит правильную дозу. Всего за месяц приема ретинола можно убрать все выше указанные симптомы. Но важно контролировать уровень и не допустить профицита. Ведь переизбыток витамина А может привезти к тошноте, увеличению печени, пожелтение кожи и боли суставах. Так, например, известны случаи, когда участники экспедиции на Север получили сильнейший переизбыток витамина А, съев печень белого медведя. Содержание ретинола в ней рекордное – более миллиона единиц на 100 грамм. А человек может усвоить 10 000 единиц в день. Такое количество привело к тому, что у людей, съевших печень стала облазить кожа по всему телу, появилась сильная рвота. Некоторые из них даже умерли.

Продукты с большим содержание витамина А

  • Печень трески;
  • Печень говяжья;
  • Красная икра;
  • Черная икра;
  • Куриные и перепелиные яйца;
  • Сыр и масло;
  • Морковь;
  • Петрушка;
  • Шпинат;
  • Авокадо;
  • Облепиха.
где больше всего содержится витамина а?

Так, например, одна морковь может погасить суточную норму витамина А для человека, ведь в ней содержится бета-каротин, который превращается в витамин А. Только принимать морковь нужно обязательно с небольшим количеством жира, так как ретинол – это жирорастворимый витамин. Для его хорошего усвоения нужна желчь, которая расщепляет жирные кислоты и помогает брать все витамины из продуктов. И помните, что наш организм сам не может производить витамин А, он его получает только из вне. Поэтому важно каждый день есть продукты из списка выше, но если это не получается, то можно принимать специальный добавки.

Лучший витамин А на Айхерб

Mason Natural, витамин A из жира печени рыбы

витамин А на iHerb

Препарат от Mason Natural имеет замечательный состав. В одной капсуле 3000 мкг RAE из жира печени рыбы и ретинилпальмитата. Это очень хорошо, так как витамин А в такой форме очень хорошо усваивается организмом. Добавка содержит безопасную дозу, которая плавно поднимает уровень ретинола. Принимать нужно по одной капсуле одни раз в день обязательно с приемом жирной пищи. А желательно еще и с горечами, например, с руколлой. Это для того чтобы желчь лучше выделялась и расщепила все жиры. Цена препарата всего 4,65 доллара за 100 капсул. Отличное соотношение цены-качества. Не забудьте применить промокод iherb скидки на первую покупку.

Solgar, масло печени трески

Solgar витамин а

В масле печени трески от бренда Солгар содержатся витамины А и Д. Вот полный состав:

Размер порции: 1 капсулаКоличество в 1 порции% от суточной нормы
Витамин A375 мкг42%
Витамин D3,4 мкг (135 МЕ)17%

Отлично, что присутствует витамин Д. Конечно, его дозировка не поможет покрыть дефицит, но его наличие помогает лучше усваиваться ретинолу.

Масло, входящее в состав капсул, было очищено от загрязнений методом молекулярной дистилляции. Принимать можно и взрослым, и детям.

Данный препарат поможет избавится от сухости глаз и кожи, укрепит иммунную систему.

Цена 16 долларов за 250 капсул. Принимать 3 раза в день по одной штуке во время приема пищи.

Kirkman Labs, мицеллярный витамин A

витамин А

Отличие этого витамина А в том, что он идет в жидкой форме. Это отличный вариант для тех, кому сложно глотать таблетки. Kirkman Labs заверяет клиентов что препарат прошел ультра-тестирование, а также проверялся на содержание более 950 загрязнителей такие как тяжелые металлы, бактерии, дрожжи, плесень, пестициды. В составе:

Витамин А (палмитат с 25 МЕ как бета-каротин)5 025 МЕ100%
Витамин Е (соевый свободный dl Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)0,2 МЕ0,66%

Витамин Е тут выступает в качестве противоокислителя для сохранения эффективности витамина A. Принимая ретинол от данного бренда, вы сможете с легкостью закрыть дефицит данного витамина, так как он находится тут в высоко усвояемой форме.

Цена 20 долларов за 600 порций. Учтите, что одна капля содержит суточную норму витамина А, превышать дозу нельзя. Обязательно, после месячного приема нужно сдать анализы. Если они пришли в норму, то прием препарата прекратить. И не забывайте, что витамин А нельзя принимать беременным, кормящим женщинам.

Нравится этот пост? Пожалуйста, поделитесь с друзьями: