The best melatonin supplements for sleep from iHerb

In this article you will learn what is the best sleeping pills with melatonin . Melatonin is a hormone that is produced in our body when darkness falls. For this hormone to be produced properly, you need to go to bed on time – preferably before 11 a.m. But more and more people are not getting to bed at 2 to 3 in the morning, disturbing their circadian rhythms. Melatonin can help you get your sleep patterns right.

best melatonin

I have sleep problems, so I have been taking melatonin from time to time for 6 years. Let me tell you right away, there is no addiction. I originally took melatonin without interruption for six months. When I didn’t need it abruptly, I was sleeping peacefully without the pills. Therefore the theory of addiction to melatonin and that, supposedly my hormone will not be produced later – is incorrect.

I have tried almost all preparations with melatonin for good sleep, and I can highlight 3 of my favorite, which I will buy again and again.

The best sleeping pills

Natrol, Melatonin, slow release, with increased potency

sleeping pills

I think this is the best sleeping pills on iHerb. It comes in dosages of 1 mg, 3 mg, 5 mg, 10 mg. If you are a beginner, I suggest starting with 1 mg. If anything, you can always take a second tablet. The peculiarity of this drug is that it has two shells. The two-layer outer shell of the pill quickly releases melatonin to help you fall asleep faster. Then there is a controlled release from the inner layer so that the person sleeps through the night without waking up. It really works! I used to wake up a lot at night to go to the bathroom or just for no reason. But a proper sleep should be without waking up. With Natrol product you really sleep through the night. And you wake up awake awake, feeling good. Also contains vitamin B6 for better assimilation and sedation. The price is $8 for 100 capsules. Enter iherb promo code 2022 and get a discount!

Source Naturals, Sleep Science, NightRest with Melatonin

Melatonin iherb

Just an awesome product! My favorite sleep complex! When I first saw the composition, I was shocked that this is even possible, just look at it:

Magnesium (as magnesium amino acid complex)300 mg
Sodium5 mg
GABA (gamma-aminobutyric acid)500 mg
Taurine300 mg
Glycine250 mg
Passionflower Aerial Parts Extract200 mg 
Chamomile Flower Extract100 mg
Skullcap Aerial Parts70 mg
Lemon Balm Aerial Parts Extract 60 mg
Melatonin5 mg

It contains my favorite magnesium in chelated form in working dosage, glycine, taurine, passiflora and other beneficial ingredients. I used to drink it all separately, but the manufacturer Source Naturals combined it all into one NightRest complex. The melatonin here is 5 mg in two pills, so you can take one, thus cutting the dosage in half. I do that a lot. The price is $12 for 100 pills ( 50 servings).

Life Extension, Melatonin

sleeping pills iherb

Sleeping pills from this company is one of the most affordable on Iherb. The price is only $3.75 for 60 1 mg capsules. In general, I like almost all of the products from Life Extension. Everything I haven’t bought has been of very high quality. The dosages and formulations work. Melatonin was no exception. I often take 1 mg and drink it every day. I sleep well with it, I don’t wake up, I feel awake in the morning.

Melatonin not worth buying

Melatonin

As I wrote earlier, I tried a lot of different drugs and, to be honest, I did not find much difference between cheap and expensive means. But there is one melatonin which is totally unsuitable for me, and I would like to warn you against buying it. This is a product from NOW Foods. One of the worst melatonins I have ever taken. First of all, it doesn’t make you fall asleep fast. Second, you wake up at night with it. And third, in the morning you feel broken, it is very hard to wake up with it. Although the price is cheap – $ 3, but it is better to buy a little more expensive, but of much higher quality.

Please share to your friends:

Лучший мелатонин для сна с iHerb

В этой статье вы узнаете какой лучший мелатонин для сна. Мелатонин – это гормон, который вырабатывается в нашем организме при наступлении темноты. Чтобы этот гормон вырабатывался правильно, нужно вовремя ложиться спать – желательно до 11 ночи. Но все больше людей не соблюдает это правило и засыпают в 2-3 ночи, тем самым нарушая работу циркадных ритмов. Мелатонин может помочь наладить режим сна.

мелатонин iherb

Как и многие, я имею проблемы со сном, поэтому время от времени пью мелатонин на протяжении 6 лет. Сразу скажу, привыкания нет. Изначально я пила мелатонин без перерывов полгода. Когда он мне резко не понадобился, то я спокойно засыпала без таблеток. Поэтому теория привыкания к мелатонину и что, якобы свой гормон потом вырабатываться не будет – неверная.

Перепробовав практически все препараты с мелатонином для хорошего сна, я могу выделить 3 самых любимых, которые буду покупать снова и снова и 1 плохой, который к покупке не рекомендую.

Рейтинг лучших комплексов для сна с Айхерб

Natrol, Мелатонин, медленное высвобождение, с повышенной силой действия

мелатонин айхерб

Считаю, что это лучший мелатонин на iHerb. Выпускается в дозировках 1 мг, 3 мг, 5 мг, 10 мг. Если вы новичок, то советую начинать с 1 мг. В случае чего, всегда можно выпить вторую таблетку. Особенность этого препарата в том, что он имеет две оболочки. Двухслойная внешняя оболочка таблетки быстро высвобождает мелатонин, чтобы помочь вам быстрее заснуть. Затем осуществляется контролируемое высвобождение из внутреннего слоя, чтобы человек проспал всю ночь не просыпаясь. Это действительно работает! Я раньше часто просыпалась по ночам, чтобы сходить в туалет или просто так. Но правильный сон должен быть без пробуждений. С препаратом от Natrol действительно спишь всю ночь. И просыпаешься бодрым, хорошо себя чувствуешь. Также в составе есть витамин Б6 для лучшего усвоения и успокоения. Цена 8$ за 100 капсул. Введите промокод iHerb 2022 и получите скидку!

Source Naturals, Sleep Science, NightRest с мелатонином

комплекс для сна

Просто шикарный препарат! Мой любимый комплекс для сна! Когда я впервые увидела состав, была в шоке, что такое вообще возможно, вы только посмотрите:

Магний (в виде аминокислотного хелата магния)300 мг
Натрий5 мг
Гамма-аминомасляная кислота (ГАМК)500 мг
Таурин300 мг
Глицин250 мг
Экстракт надземных частей пассифлоры200 мг
Экстракт цветков ромашки100 мг
Наземные части шлемника70 мг
Экстракт надземных частей мелиссы60 мг
Мелатонин5 мг

В составе любимый магний в хелатной форме в рабочей дозировке, глицин, таурин, пассифлора и другие полезные ингредиенты. Раньше я все это пила по отдельности, но производитель Source Naturals обьеденил все это в один комплекс NightRest. Мелатонина здесь 5 мг в двух таблетках, так что вы можете принимать одну, тем самым снизив дозировку вдвое. Я так часто делаю. Цена 12 долларов за 100 таблеток ( 50 порций).

Life Extension, мелатонин

лучший мелатонин

Мелатонин от данной фирмы один из самых доступных на Айхерб. Цена всего 3,75 доллара за 60 капсул дозировкой 1 мг. Вообще практически все препараты от Life Extension мне нравятся. Все, что я не покупала, было очень качественным. Дозировки и составы рабочие. Мелатонин не стал исключением. Зачастую беру 1 мг и пью его каждый день. С ним я сплю хорошо, не просыпаюсь, утром чувствую себя бодро.

Мелатонин, который не стоит покупать

мелатонин

Как я писала ранее, пробовала я много разных препаратов и если, честно, то особо разницы между дешевыми и дорогими средствами я не нашла. Но есть один мелатонин, который категорически не подошел мне, и я бы хотела уберечь вас от покупки. Это препарат от NOW Foods. Один из самых плохих мелатонинов, которые я пила. Во-первых, засыпается от него не быстро. Во-вторых, ночью с ним просыпаешься. И в третьих, наутро чувствуешь себя разбитым, пробуждение очень тяжелое с ним. Цена хоть и дешевая – 3 доллара, но лучше купить чуть подороже, но намного качественней.

Please share to your friends:
5/5 - (1 vote)